Indian Railways: Attention passengers, trains of these states including Bihar, Bengal, Assam are diverted, now all these will run on this route, check the complete list


new Delhi. Non-interlocking works are being done by Indian Railways on Sonpur Division of East Central Railway. Due to this work, the route of many trains divert being done. At the same time, it has been decided to stop many trains on the way. Due to this work, especially the trains running on the route of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Punjab, Assam, West Bengal will be mainly affected.

According to Northern Railway spokesperson Deepak Kumar, due to non-interlocking work on Sonepur Division of East Central Railway, it has been decided to stop many trains on the divert route and route. Before starting their journey, the passengers traveling by all these trains should check the railway inquiry number and their running status on the respective website in advance so that they will not have to face any kind of inconvenience during the journey.

read this also: Big achievement of Indian Railways, reached at par with these top loading countries of the world, kept this target this year

These trains will remain affected on this route
20502 Anand Vihar Terminal-Agartala Express and 22450 New Delhi-Guwahati Express commencing on 23.03.2022 will be diverted via Danapur-Mokama-New Barauni.

12524 New Delhi-Newjalpaiguri, which will start the journey on 23.03.2022, will be run via Gorakhpur-Panewadi-Kaparpura-Muzaffarpur.

15077 Kamakhya-Gomti Nagar Terminus Express, which will start journey on 22.03.2022, will be diverted between Katihar-Barauni with a halt of 70 minutes.

14673 Jaynagar-Amritsar Express, which will start journey on 24.03.2022, will be diverted between Samastipur-Sarai with a stoppage of 80 minutes.

15231 Barauni-Gondia Express, which will start its journey on 24.03.2022, will run between Barauni-Sarai with a stoppage of 60 minutes.

Tags: Indian Railways, irctc, Railway News, Trains affected


Read Article in हिन्दी

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.