Indian Railways: Good news for rail passengers


new Delhi. In view of the convenience of the passengers on behalf of the Railways, Holi Special Trains (Holi Special Trains) continuously for the passengers to come to their homes in view of the Holi Festival.Holi Special Trains) is being operated. Along with the announcement of new Holi special trains, coaches in existing trains are also being increased on temporary and permanent basis. For the convenience of the passengers, now the Northeast Railway has Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur Holi Special Train It has been decided to conduct

read this also: Indian Railways: Travel will be easy in UP-Bihar and Chhattisgarh trains, passengers will get more berths, know the whole matter

According to the North Eastern Railway Spokesperson, keeping in view the additional rush of passengers, 01021 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur Holi Special Train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus on 19th, 24th, 27th and 31st March, 2022 and 01022 Gorakhpur- Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Holy Special Train. It will be run from Gorakhpur on 21, 26, 29 March and 02 April 2022 in 4 trips. The passengers traveling in this will have to follow all the standards issued from time to time regarding Kovid-19.

01021 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Gorakhpur Holi Special Train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 14.15 hrs on 19th, 24th, 27th & 31st March, 2022 from Igatpuri at 16.45 hrs, Bina at 08.00 hrs, second day from Khajuraho at 12.40 hrs, Manikpur at 16.50 hrs, Prayagraj Jn. It will leave Gyanpur Road at 20.08 hrs, Varanasi at 21.55 hrs, Mau at 23.50 hrs, Belthara Road at 00.22 hrs, Bhatni at 00.58 hrs and Deoria Sadar at 01.32 hrs and reach Gorakhpur at 02.45 hrs.

In the return journey, 01022 Gorakhpur – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Holi Special train will depart from Gorakhpur at 14.25 hrs on 21st, 26th, 29th March & 02nd April, 2022 at Deoria Sadar at 15.25 hrs, Bhatni at 15.48 hrs, Belthara Road at 16.17 hrs, Mau at 17.00 hrs. It will depart Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 03.35 hrs, Varanasi at 19.00 hrs, Gyanpur Road at 19.50 hrs, Prayagraj at 22.00 hrs, second day Manikpur at 00.57 hrs, Khajuraho at 06.10 hrs, Bina at 11.45 hrs and third day Igatpuri at 00.55 hrs.

In this train 06 of Sleeper class, 08 of AC third class, 01 of AC second class, 03 of general second class, L.S.L.R.D. A total of 20 coaches will be installed including 01 of K and 01 coach of generator-cum-luggage vehicle.

Tags: Holi Special Trains, Indian Railways, irctc, Railway News, Trains


Read Article in हिन्दी

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.